Loading Events

« All Events

Virtual Event
  • This event has passed.
Nov 19

Vin to Yin

November 19 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am PST

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 am on Tuesday and Thursday, repeating indefinitely

Virtual Event

We'd love to have you in our class. If you are a current student, please sign in to register for this class. If you've never taken yoga with us before, please click this link to setup your account to take yoga with us.

1 Minute and You're in.

9AM PST / 10AM MST / 11AM CST / 12PM EST

This class helps you connect to your body, allowing you to become aware of how and where your energy flows. The first half focuses on a warming yang practice to allow energy to begin flowing in the body. The second half will focus on yin poses held longer to stretch the connective tissues helping us to relax into the deepest layers of the body. You will be sure to leave feeling calm, peaceful and balanced after this healing practice.

Recommended Props: Blocks, Bolster, Strap

Mandatory Props: None

Details

Date:
November 19
Time:
9:00 am - 10:00 am
PST
Event Category:

Instructor

Krystal Akin

Responses

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *