Loading Events

« All Events

Virtual Event
  • This event has passed.
Nov 18

Core Mindful Flow

November 18 @ 4:00 am - 5:00 am PST

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:00 am on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Virtual Event

We'd love to have you in our class. If you are a current student, please sign in to register for this class. If you've never taken yoga with us before, please click this link to setup your account to take yoga with us.

1 Minute and You're in.

Class Meets: 4am PST / 5am MST / 6am CST / 7am EST

The ancient roots of yoga were originated as a whole practice that serves us to feel fully alive, well, whole and at ease. When we start our practice of yoga, wherever we are, we begin a journey of self inquiry that is designed for us to heal, evolve and generate connection to ourselves Yoga has been described as a systematic technology that improves the body, understands the mind and frees the spirit. It is truly a path that will alter your life. This practice is for anyone and everyone seeking change, transformation, to grow their well being and feeling of vital wholeness.

Details

Date:
November 18
Time:
4:00 am - 5:00 am
PST
Event Category:
Watch

Instructor

Jennifer Degen

Responses

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *